Angebote zu "Heartwarming" (327 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Montana Bred (Montana Cowboys, #5) (eBook, ePUB)
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amid a megastar's demanding career, muddled communications and a herd of dogs, this heartwarming story of love, success and embarrassing moments will draw you in and keep you. Country music superstar Bennett Cole hires the pretty rancher's daughter to oversee his new ranch project. When the urge to return home grows stronger by the day, he's not sure if it's his ties to the land or her presence that causes it. Jenna Stevens needed a job away from her past, but she doesn't expect to meet her new employer after he's lost his clothes in a creek. That the nude man is hunky doesn't help matters.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
Montana Bred (Montana Cowboys, #5) (eBook, ePUB)
1,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Amid a megastar's demanding career, muddled communications and a herd of dogs, this heartwarming story of love, success and embarrassing moments will draw you in and keep you. Country music superstar Bennett Cole hires the pretty rancher's daughter to oversee his new ranch project. When the urge to return home grows stronger by the day, he's not sure if it's his ties to the land or her presence that causes it. Jenna Stevens needed a job away from her past, but she doesn't expect to meet her new employer after he's lost his clothes in a creek. That the nude man is hunky doesn't help matters.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
How to Find Love in the Little Things
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes. 'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping 'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...' Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together. The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking. What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way. What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS: 'Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart' 'It's rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I've bought extra copies as gifts' 'This is a book to just fall in love with' 'Left me feeling warm and good inside' 'Cheerful, heartwarming, and utterly uplifting' 'A perfect holiday read'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
How to Find Love in the Little Things
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes. 'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping 'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...' Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together. The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking. What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way. What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS: 'Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart' 'It's rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I've bought extra copies as gifts' 'This is a book to just fall in love with' 'Left me feeling warm and good inside' 'Cheerful, heartwarming, and utterly uplifting' 'A perfect holiday read'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
Dreaming of Italy (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Up for a dream promotion, Emma won't let anything get in her way - not even love.Working for a major Hollywood film company isn't all glitz and glam. But when Emma gets sent to tour around Italy to scout the perfect location for a new blockbuster movie, she's not going to complain. Especially when it could make or break her career... Historical adviser Mark is a distraction that Emma does not need. As they explore the beauty of Italy, though, Emma starts to fall for the mysterious historian, finding herself torn between her job and her heart. From the wild, northern mountains of Piedmont, down the vibrant coast of Cinque Terre and through the rolling hills of Tuscany, Emma's journey becomes one of self-discovery as she questions her priorities in life. This heartwarming story of romance and redemption is the perfect read for fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and Daisy James.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
Dreaming of Italy (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Up for a dream promotion, Emma won't let anything get in her way - not even love.Working for a major Hollywood film company isn't all glitz and glam. But when Emma gets sent to tour around Italy to scout the perfect location for a new blockbuster movie, she's not going to complain. Especially when it could make or break her career... Historical adviser Mark is a distraction that Emma does not need. As they explore the beauty of Italy, though, Emma starts to fall for the mysterious historian, finding herself torn between her job and her heart. From the wild, northern mountains of Piedmont, down the vibrant coast of Cinque Terre and through the rolling hills of Tuscany, Emma's journey becomes one of self-discovery as she questions her priorities in life. This heartwarming story of romance and redemption is the perfect read for fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and Daisy James.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
Cindy Lou and Sammy Too Go to the Mall: The Adv...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Colorful and heartwarming chapter book entertains and explains to children the vital role of a guide dog in the daily life of a blind person. "My name is Sammy and today my friend Cindy and I are going to the mall. I'm her guide dog and my job is very important. Cindy is legally blind and it's my job to keep her safe." The story will help children better understand the challenges Cindy faces and how her guide dog provides invaluable support. As Cindy Lou and Sammy travel through the shops, people stop to pet Sammy, but Cindy kindly asks them not to, explaining that he's working and needs to remain focused on his job. The book expertly explains why others should never disrupt a guide dog. Sammy also shares the rules he follows in his daily life, such as why he is only allowed to eat at certain times during the day, and what certain commands from Cindy mean to him. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Chris Abernathy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/066220/bk_acx0_066220_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
The Spitfire Sweetheart (eBook, ePUB)
6,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

* PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW * From the bestselling author of The Open Door comes a moving and uplifting story about a generation of young people living through World War II September, 1939. In the sleepy village of Roehampton, Annie Webster has finally found comfort for herself and her close-knit family, far from the poverty and hardships of their childhood in Bermondsey. Then, an announcement shatters their newfound peace. England is at war . . . As her brothers enlist for duty, Annie sacrifices her glamorous job in London for the urgent work of the WAAF, where women of all backgrounds pull together tirelessly for the war effort. Brave, resourceful and determined to do her bit for her country, Annie's intelligence and warmth singles her out for a daring new role . . .But as Annie quickly catches the eye of a dashing officer, will she ever find peace in her heart? And will Annie and her loved ones survive Britain's darkest hour?'A heartwarming and uplifting tale' Daily Express PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS WINGS OF THE MORNING

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot
Their Hot Hawaiian Fling (eBook, ePUB)
2,28 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All's fair in love and war......when passion explodes in paradise!Having survived a horrific car accident as a teen, Dr. Leilani Kim has dedicated her life to saving others. Now her dream job as head of Emergency Medicine is finally in sight...but she has competition! In the form of scarred yet sexy trauma surgeon Dr. Holden Ross. And when their rivalry stirs a desire they can't escape, Leilani and Holden will have to decide: Business...or pleasure?"A Weekend with Her Fake Fiancé gave me all the feels! I have come to love the Medical Romance books by this author and this one was so fantastic! The writing in this book is excellent with well fleshed out characters and a fun, passionate story line.” —Goodreads"If you like sweet heartwarming stories then you must read this. What a beautifully written and entertaining story so full of love and empathy with loveable characters and a delightful storyline. I highly recommend this to you.” —Goodreads on A Mistletoe Kiss for the Single Dad

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 28.03.2020
Zum Angebot